Faculty and Staff



District Email
HEAT Ticket
Employee Portal
AR Teacher

 

Staff Name Staff Email
Alvarez, Josie josalvarez@dadeschools.net
Astuto, Julie jastuto@dadeschools.net
Bastien, Alexandra 315090@dadeschools.net
Bloom, Laura laurabloom@dadeschools.net
Bogert, Aileen abogert@dadeschools.net
Burns, Meghan meghanburns@dadeschools.net
Burns, Thomas burnst@dadeschools.net
Cabanzon, Peter pcabanzon@dadeschools.net
Camacho, Consuelo ccamacho@dadeschools.net
Capote, Marilin m_capote@dadeschools.net
Cassimire, Ann Marie acassimire@dadeschools.net
Cassimire, Dawn cazslp@dadeschools.net
Collier, Leslie 191487@dadeschools.net
Comendeiro, Betsy bcomendeiro@dadeschools.net
DeAlejo, Lisette ldealejo@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Eneyda eneydadiaz@dadeschools.net
Diaz, Stefanie Soto stefaniesoto@dadeschools.net
Diez, Oliver oliver@dadeschools.net
Dr. Telfort, Sandra stelfort@dadeschools.net
Drouin, Julie jdrouin@dadeschools.net
Escalona, Aly aescalona@dadeschools.net
Fair, Sarah srfair@dadeschools.net
Faller, Felicia ffaller@dadeschools.net
Ferrer, Cheryl cferrer4@dadeschools.net
Garces, Ana Maria agarces@dadeschools.net
Gomez, Nancy ngomez@dadeschools.net
Havard, Tony 302393@dadeschools.net
Juan, Jenna jennajuan@dadeschools.net
Kozdron, Jodie jkozdron@dadeschools.net
Lanzas, Alina ahlanzas@dadeschools.net
Lassman, Darlene darlenel@dadeschools.net
Levin, Michelle mpalomino@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Amy 310206@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Donna donnamartinez@dadeschools.net
Matos, Vivian vmatos@dadeschools.net
McWilliams, Kimberly kmcwilliams@dadeschools.net
Mesa, Alysia ammesa@dadeschools.net
Moran, Adelaida amoran@dadeschools.net
Orin, Stephanie siorin@dadeschools.net
Ortner, Judy jortner@dadeschools.net
Dr. Padilla, Marlena suyapa@dadeschools.net
Perez, Sandra sperez3@dadeschools.net
Perdomo, Vicky 280007@dadeschools.net
Polania, Fernando fpolania@dadeschools.net
Quartin, Ian ianquartin325@dadeschools.net
Raposo, Marisol mraposo@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Monica 310562@dadeschools.net
Sands, Carl carlsands@dadeschools.net
Shapiro, Lynn lfshapiro@dadeschools.net
Tanner, Elena echirino@dadeschools.net
Tanner, Keith ktanner@dadeschools.net
Toffoli, Cristina cristina@dadeschools.net
Torres, Eric etorres5@dadeschools.net
Truby, Christopher ctruby@dadeschools.net
Viquez, Maritza mviquez@dadeschools.net
Weger, Judy jj7540@dadeschools.net
Wild, Terri tlwild@dadeschools.net
Williams, Christina christinawilliams@dadeschools.net
Williams, Lorna lhwilliams@dadeschools.net